Head Office 01584 874922
Navigate this website

Our Team

Meet the team behind the Furniture Scheme

Gaynor Abel

Executive Support & HR Administration Officer

gaynor.abel@furniturescheme.co.uk

Elaine Duggan

Marketing & Administration Assistant/Newsletter Editor

elaine@furniturescheme.co.uk

Justin Griffiths

Community Engagement Worker

justin.griffiths@furniturescheme.co.uk

Lynda Hoad

Finance Officer

Rockspring: Monday & Thursday

accounts@furniturescheme.co.uk

Rob Gardner

Caretaker/General Assistant

rob@furniturescheme.co.uk

Julie Nash

Renaissance Retail Manager

Julie.Nash@furniturescheme.co.uk

Richard Carpenter

Retail and Systems Administrator

richard@furniturescheme.co.uk

Di Hyde

Volunteer Co-ordinator

diane@furniturescheme.co.uk

Paul Francis

Operations & Administration Assistant

paul@furniturescheme.co.uk

Simon Magill

Warehouse Centre Manager

simon@furniturescheme.co.uk

Simon Magill – YouTube

Kevin Jones

Assistant Manager

kevinj@furniturescheme.co.uk

Tim Stevens

Van Driver

Daniel Price

Van Driver

Lisa Jacks

Customer Service Assistant

Stuart James

Customer Service Assistant

Stefan Laird

Workshop Supervisor

carpentry@furniturescheme.co.uk

Graham Lambourn

Volunteer Support Worker

Alison Kennedy

Team Leader

ali@furniturescheme.co.uk

Jackie Wright

Finance Administrator

Elizabeth Barnfield

Team Leader

elizabeth1casca@gmail.com

Marilyn de Warrenne

Catering Assistant

Jenny Corney

Cleaner

Chris Prayel

General Assistant

Ben Jenkins

General Assistant

Krisztina Racz-Fabri

Cleaner

Supported by

Working in
partnership with